Jump to content
ExtremeRavens: The Sanctuary

Ravens Insider: John Harbaugh presented with Amos Alonzo Stagg Coaching Award


Recommended Posts

Ravens coach wins award won previously by Bill Belichick, Nick Saban, Tony Dungy, Joe Paterno, Dean Smith, Mike Krzyzewski, Don Shula, Tommy Lasorda and John Wooden

John Harbaugh was presented the Amos Alonzo Stagg Coaching Award on Monday at the Ravens' training complex, recognition after the team won Super Bowl XLVII last season.


View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...