Jump to content
ExtremeRavens: The Sanctuary

Baltimore Ravens: Press Release - NFL Announces Candidates For FedEx Air & Ground NFL Players Of The Year Honors


Recommended Posts

Quarterbacks DREW BREES of the New Orleans Saints, TOM BRADY of the New England Patriots and AARON RODGERS of the Green Bay Packers are the finalists for the FedEx Air NFL Player of the Year honors, while running backs MAURICE JONES-DREW of the Jacksonville Jaguars, LeSEAN McCOY of the Philadelphia Eagles and RAY RICE of the Baltimore Ravens are the finalists for the FedEx Ground NFL Player of the Year, the NFL announced today.



View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...